Getting my groove back

Well I have finally started to get back on track with things. I haven’t binged in 3 days and I am doing well with my restrictions.  I joined a couple of weight loss competitions  for the month of May as well. I hope that the competitive aspect will help keep me motivated and focused.

The main may competition I joined has 3 rules:

1) 1200 cals or less/day

2) 30 minutes of exercise/day

3) 2 liters of water/day

The hardest one for me will be the exercising. I tried to get up this morning but my 2nd alarm didn’t go off and I slept in.  Then I woke up to a plumbing problem in the kitchen. I am going to have to call the landlord tonight about it so I will have to spend the evening cleaning up the house, which I think I can turn into exercise.  I need to exercise more again though because I have gotten so lazy, I am back up to 176 and that is just horrible. 

I have to weigh in for one of the competitions tomorrow so maybe I have lost a little weight already this week.  Here’s to hoping.  Also I am now on Kik: Smashinglyfab if anyone ever wants to chat. 

 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

