Quick Update: weight, car, life

Lost 3lbs, at 170.2 this morning but I’m not holding my breath, this has happened multiple times now and I still haven’t been able to break past 170 but we will see.

Took my new sleeping pills that I got yesterday, Trazadone.  Took a half, fell asleep by 10 and slept all night till 8am, felt great waking up refreshed & it’;s so nice to not be yawning all day long.

Fucked my car up this morning in my work parking garage.  Some asshole parked shitty and I tried to pull in next to him scrapping the side of my car on a pillar. Pretty pissed but I think it can be buffed out.  I also had my check engine light & a couple other warning lights come on the other night.  So I will spend my Saturday sitting at the dealiship till it’s fix or whatever.  I called the dealership by my house (they have bad reviews so I never go) but they said they couldn’t do it on the weekend because of staff and could only do that big of work during the week! WTF if it’s a big job all the more reason I need it done on the weekend so I don’t need a rental car.  I decided to say fuck that place and call my dealership I bought it at even though it’s an hour away. They could get me in first thing tomorrow no problem.  I hate that dealerships are so dependent on the owner making it a good place or bad place.

 

Tried the Cool Ranch Doritos loco last night, cuz I have been waiting for it to come out for months and it’s pretty damn good! Talk to ya’ll after the weekend!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

