Thinspo pick me up

Image

I just love cute little hipster asian girls. so fashionable, so skinny & so cute!

I felt like posting some thinspo to try and make me feel better. I posted most of these on twitter the other day but some don’t look at twitter and some don’t look at the blog so yea.

 

Image

hip bones & boy shorts

Image

Amazing before & after

Image

For the future

 

Image

Trying to make this my new motto.

Image

I love her hipbones but the bruises on the legs creeps me out a little

Image

I love shoulder blades you can grab onto

Image

Image

hippie chick bikinis

Image

hot

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thinspo pick me up

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    *sigh* Asian chicks… I’m too big boned to every look like that but damn. I can’t help but be jealous when I look at legs like that.

Leave a Reply

