Light up Ceremony

So I did it, I spun fire around my body & I didn’t get burned at all! It was so fun & cool I wish I could do it all the time.  The video and pics aren’t the clearest but you’ll get the idea. The only bummer was that it was super cold last night & windy.  It was 50 degrees but with the wind chill I think it was closer to 30 or 40. I couldn’t feel my fingers or feet until 2 hours after i got home. I did really well the first time I went and was able to do quite a few tricks with no problems but the second time I went my body was so cold it just wouldn’t cooperate and I kept dropping the hoop.  Everyone said I did really good and everyone did really well actually.  There were only a couple people that had a really hard time & I think it’s because they were so cold too.  All in all it was amazing & I can’t wait till intermediate classes start next month!

Image

a firery blur

Image

Trying to do a lift up drop down

Image

Hooping

Image

Fire Fans, Fire Hoop, Fire staff

Image

Swirly

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Light up Ceremony

  1. LaLa says:

    thats awesome! way to go.

Leave a Reply

