Protected Post

So I just made a post about something really personal that happened the last couple of days, I don’t feel comfortable posting it to everyone that follows me so if you truly want to read it you can ask me for the password & I might give it to you, if no one wants to read it that’s cool too!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Protected Post

  1. LaLa says:

    i always want to read your posts and if you ever want to talk holla at me. im good at listening. hope all is ok

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    You know I want to. I think I’m a perfect candidate for your password. I too have a couple that are protected. I can swap code for code =))) but it’s cool if you don’t want to share.

Leave a Reply

