Exhausted

It’s been a pretty rough few days for me.  I worked 12.5 hours on Sunday & then worked long & hard 10 hours yesterday.  Then I had hoop fire workshop until 10pm, which we didn’t actually get to hoop very long it was mostly sitting & listening to the do’s and don’ts of fire hooping.  I was so exhausted this morning though, I could barely get out of bed.  My roommate is sick right now & has been stayed home sleeping for the last 2 days.  I secretly wish I could catch her cold & stay home for a day or 2 just to sleep.  I can’t stop yawning and the green tea isn’t cutting it, I may have to get some strong coffee at lunch. 

It’s fat tuesday and someone brought in a King Cake for everyone at work.  I’ve always known about King Cakes having a french family but I have never tried it before.  It’s just a giant cinnamon roll basically.

ImageImage

 

I only had a tiny sliver but I’m sure it was a bazillion calories since it’s pure sugar. Otherwise the lunch I have planned today is very low cal. I’m too pooped to go to the gym tonight & I have to take my kitten to the vet in the morning before work, so I really want to try and go to bed really early tonight.  Nothing new on the weightloss situation, my body hates me and refuses to help me lose weight.  I feel like I am working so hard compared to how I used to be and it’s still for nothing, no pay off. I wish I could just wake up and be 10lbs lighter.  Maybe I will fast & cleanse later this week. 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

