Chuggin’ Along

Well I went to the gym for a hour and a half last night, I did 30 minutes on a elliptical, 30 minutes on a bicycle & then 20 minutes on a different kind of elliptical. I actually stunk partway through my workout which I usually never sweat that much, I rarely have to wear deodorant so I considered this a good thing, implying that I was working out longer and harder then usually.  I burned about 800 calories which gave me -351 calories for the day. I had a yogurt when I went home though so it was only -261 calories. I took my body measurements last night too.  They seemed too good to be true so I think there was some human error on my part but here is how it broke down:

01.27                                   02.07

Neck: 14.5in                        Neck: 14in

Waist: 38in                          Waist: 36in

Hips: 42.5in                         Hips: 39in

Arms: 11.5in                        Arms: 11in

Thighs: 23in                      Thighs: 21.5in

I do feel like my clothes have been fitting better so maybe my measurements are right. But then when I put my fat jeans on this morning they were tight. I knew they had been washed & dried recently but it still made me feel like i had gained last night when I should have lost.  I still weighed about the same too, so I don’t know how I feel about that.  I won’t go to the gym tonight because they close too early on Fridays but I have hoop class tomorrow so I don’t feel so bad. 

 

 

 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

