Refocused

I’m a little more refocused today in my weight loss efforts. I binged today but it has all been on vegetables so I am telling myself that is ok. I feel like going to gym tonight though. I just really want to do some cardio. I get a lot of cardio in during hooping but it is kind of different & when I tried to hoop last night for fun it hurt my hips & waist really bad so I think I have bruises that I can’t see.  So I just want to run on an elliptical and let my mind drift somewhere else.  not focus on anything.  Got some new boots I have been wanting for a while.  I have never liked the UGG trend but the knitted boots are so cute and I have yet to find another boot like it so I got these:

Image

my new knitted ugg boots

I am a little bothered about the size though. I tried the 8 on in the store & the 2 boots were totally different which told me the left had been tried on a bunch of times & stretched out but not the right.  I tried on a 9 and it was way too big, so I ordered the 8 and figure it will stretch out a little. They don’t make half sizes which is stupid when you are paying a shit ton of money for them.  I wore them today and they are tighter then I would like but I know the 9 won’t fit either so I guess I will just prey they stretch.  Even though they are too small they are still pretty comfy.

I feel kind of skinny today, I think because I am wearing leggings and they make my stomach flat.  So I took a picture.

Image

from the front, that’s my coat in my hand, I took it off for the picture.

Image

from the side, the sweater I am wearing is a bit baggy so it hinds my stomach rolls nicely

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Refocused

  1. Jackie says:

    You look great! I love the boots.

Leave a Reply

