2lbs down

Well I finally got the guts to weigh myself yesterday and I actually lost a couple more pounds which surprised me & made me happy.  I am at 172.2lbs now. I haven’t really been on track the last couple of weeks but I still have been counting calories & getting exercise which is better then nothing I guess. I think I am finally starting to see a little change in my body too.  My stomach seems flatter & a little easier to hide and the fat around my armpits seems to bulge less. I think once I get to 170 I will take a progress picture to compare it to my starting pictures.  If I can see a difference I will post them, if I don’t really see much I will wait till I have better side by side pics.

I think my body is changing though internally. Not sure what it is exactly but my body is not liking the junk food so much anymore.  Every time I try to binge I can’t because my body won’t let me. I either get super full right away or I just get sick.  It almost seems like my body is refusing to accept fat, like I am on one of those diet pills like Alli, that block the fat & then you just shit out oil & crap. (TMI sorry)

I did hoop this weekend & I have it again tonight, it is going much better & I am really loving it, I actually wish I could just walk around hooping everywhere I go. 🙂 I also cleaned my house from top to bottom, well that was plan.  I honestly really only super cleaned the living room & continued to work on my room for 2 days.  I bought a vacuum & vacuumed all my furniture & rugs, then I flea treated them.

My kitten got groomed & shaved this weekend to try and help with the fleas & ringworm.  I think I found her ringworm spots so I can take her to the vet now to be treated. I have also been combing fleas out of her hair for the last 3 days.  I just can’t get rid of them, they have to be in the house somewhere or they are just continually hatching on her.  I think we are getting closer though because I am finding less & less on her but yea super gross. I am just glad they aren’t biting me at all & I haven’t physically seen any other then the ones on her.  She is super cute looking now though. I even bought her a little sweater but I haven’t taken a pic of that yet.

Image

Patina all clean & shaved

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2lbs down

  1. Jackie says:

    What exactly is hooping? I’m very curious!

Leave a Reply

