Finally Progress

Well yesterday was a pretty low calorie day on the diet. I misread my chart though and thought it was a 300 cal day when it was a 400 cal day, either way it ended up being a negative calories day. 🙂

I had 300 calories at work, made up of apple slices & then a bag of steamed vegetables.  I was going to eat more when I got home but I just wasn’t hungry and didn’t feel like it, so I went to the gym.  I wasn’t sure how it would go with so few calories in my system but it was fine.  I only ran for 30 minutes but it was 340 calories which ended up putting me at -40 calories for the day.  Not a ton but still cool.  I still wasn’t hungry when I got home so I just drank a big glass of seltzer water instead.  I also did like 50 crunches before bed. 

I decided this would be a good time to jumpstart into another 2 days of Hollywood Diet fasting.  I wasn’t hungry again when I got up this morning so I’m off to a good start. lol I weighed myself and I am now down to 174.8, so about 4 lbs were lost last night, I finally truly broke past the 178-179 point, now I just have to keep going.   I have my drink all mixed up and I’m feeling fine, drinking some green tea for breakfast.

 I knew instantly when I got dressed this morning where that 4lbs came off of and it was my booty.  I have no butt now, it disapeared overnight!  I like my butt though, so I was kind of sad that it’s gone but once the rest of my body gets smaller maybe my butt will look bigger again. haha

 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

