creative flow modification

I don’t know what it is about today today but I just have this urge to do something new with myself.  I get bored very easily and this happens from time to time.  Luckily I’m not really impulsive otherwise I would have ended up with tons of stupid tattoos.  Usually I’ll just change my hair dramatically during these times or buy something new & funky to wear or use.  I can’t change the hair (this has already been discussed) but I could color the tips or and some colored streaks next time I go in but since I am broke that won’t happen any time soon. 

I have an itch that needs to be scratched somehow.  For some reason I am thinking about a new piercing. I don’t really know why since most of my piercings in the past grew closed for one reason or another and I don’t want to redo any of those.  I have my monroe which I have always loved and refuse to take out even though it has ruined my gums in that spot of my mouth.  There are a lot of piercings I won’t get though either just cuz I don’t like them or I think they would look bad on me, belly ring (too fat), eyebrow ring (reminds me too much of junior high), nose rings (too much snot & allergies to deal with them I think).  I actually have always like a little septum piercing but I know my snot & nose issues would make it to hard to have and I’d probably end up taking it out. I could deal with a little stud maybe but I think I would need to talk to a friend with one first to make sure.  I also adore dimples, I think they are really cute but since I have cheek bone implants my cheeks tend to ache a lot & I think that would just add to my discomfort.

Image

lip and monroe on the same side

Image

lip on the opposite side of of the monroe

Right now I kind of leaning towards a simple lip ring off to one side if it doesn’t look stupid with my monroe or maybe just a simple industrial which I have always wanted but was always too lazy to go get.

All the tattoos I want require me to not be fat in order for me to be happy with them so I think a tattoo would have to wait unless I got something little on my wrist but I don’t know what that would be.

Maybe when I get my custom hoop on Saturday this urge for creative expression will be satiated but I don’t know.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to creative flow modification

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    Septum, nose ring, snake bites, labret, angel bites and belly button (that I don’t wear). That what I have lol. I love all of mine and want to get more. I used to get one every year then it kind of stopped. That’s only cause all the piercings I got were on my face and I didn’t want to over-do it but I too am thinking of another one. Have for a couple months. I’m liking the though of a Medusa. We’ll see though. You should totally get one =)
    Btw, I have nose problems. My nose rings have never bothered me. I’ve never had any issues with snot either. And if you get something done ask for titanium jewelry. Best for piercings.

    • smashvip says:

      Are angle bites the same as vampire bites, just a surface piercing? I’ve thought about a medusa too but I tend to get zits there sometimes so I think it would bug me. The more I think about it the more I am going to want one though so I probably will get something.

      • Undead Ahead says:

        But if you get a Medusa will you still get a zit there??
        The angel bites are the ones above my lips. Like 2 Monroes. I love them. They’re my fav. So hot!

      • smashvip says:

        Yea probably because I still get them where my monroe is sometimes and it hurts like a fucker. haha ahhh I see I guess I had never heard them referred to by that name, just thought it was a monroe on both sides. My mom is so gonna kill me if I pierce my face again but I just won’t tell her for a few months lol.

  2. LaLa says:

    lol my mom finally gave up on trying to get me to stop. I just turned 29 (eeekkk) and still have my monroe labret nose tongue and 4 in each ear. and my navel but no one sees that one any more. i also have 6 tattoos and will be getting more. were is a medusa located? never heard of it?

    • smashvip says:

      The medusa is right below your nose & above your lips, where your cupids bow is. Not sure how else to explain it. haha My mom refuses to give up, she approved my monroe & my tattoo but says if I get more I’m being disowned lol I turn 29 next week!

Leave a Reply

