Rant

Well guess I’m not eating today at all now.  I was given something that needs to be done by the end of the day and I will probably have to work through my lunch break.  This isn’t that big of a deal usually but it also means I don’t have a ton of time to dick around getting a lunch.  This morning I decided I wanted a nice salad for lunch/dinner before my class tonight.  SO I go online to the fancy salad place across the street to look at my options.  There website is nice and has a calorie calculator.  

After picking my food I run across the street to get it since the online ordering said it could take 40 minutes.  I check outside to make sure there is no line outside & go.  Well I get inside & the line isn’t too bad until an asshole points to the back of the building where these pussy californians have wrapped the line around to, through the whole building because it’s too cold to stand outside. Fuck that, I am not waiting in line for 40 minutes just to place my order.  I hate this place because it takes them so long to make fucking salads but seriously either way you are screwed, so now I have no time to go out and try and find a salad somewhere else because my lunch break is already over.

I’m sorry if americans want to be healthy, then there need to be more fast healthy options available in all areas.  The problem with where I am in hollywood is there is no fast food close by (this is both good & bad) but none of the restaurants are that healthy either, so everyone flocks to the one fucking salad shop in the area, everything else is too far to walk so I would have to pull my car out of valet for 10 minutes to go get something somewhere else which is another rant for another day (why the fuck everywhere in CA insists on valet parking. let me park my own fucking car!) Also why do salads need to be bigger then your fucking head? Last time I tried to get a side salad it ended up being bigger then the real salad! wtf

I’m just pissed in general cuz whenever I try to be healthy there is always something in my way, pissing me off, which makes me want to binge. Fuck now I wasted a ton of time ranting. ugh

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

