I need to be better controlled

Image

top half

Image

bottom half

**Sigh** This is actually the 3rd time I am writing this now since wordpress keeps deleting posts & texts from my posts.  Like seriously wtf it’s so frustrating to try and re-create thought you had several hours ago.

Last night was a food failure. I binged pretty bad, I didn’t go over 1200 but still it feels like a failure since I wrecked my calorie count. I wasn’t hungry, just bored because I couldn’t fall asleep early like I had wanted to.  If I had just gone to the gym it would have never happened. I ate a bunch of butterfingers and crackers which then later lead to celery & peanut butter. & orange juice. Oh I forgot to add the orange juice to myfitnesspal so yea I am probably over 1200 then. 😦

I was almost asleep when my kitten started being a little bitch.  I think she has reached the terrible 2’s of cats or something because she is being so destructive lately.  She scratched the shit out of me last night too because she’s dumb and doesn’t know how to retract her claws properly.  Then she ran into my roommates room which pissed us both off since we sleep with our cats in our rooms and the doors closed at night.

I am definitely going to the gym tonight. I downloaded a couple of book samples to read and check out and I have my new ipod to jam out too as well, instead of fucking with Pandora when it fails every 5 minutes.  I need to get back in the habit of going after my 2 week hiatus & I need to start doing some resistance weight training too instead of just cardio.

Well I better post this before more shit disappears from it.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I need to be better controlled

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    You need to do what I do and write your post in notepad first then just copy and paste. Much easier then writing shit out a bunch of times =)

    Good luck with the gym as well. I’d say I haven’t been in about 2 months. I may go at lunch times again but I’m looking forward to getting rid of my membership and just buying something to use at home.

    • smashvip says:

      I would love to have something at home, that would be perfect. I’m hoping the hoop dancing classes will help too since it’s 2x a week & a good core workout. I should just type in notepad first, I;m such a dork.

      • Undead Ahead says:

        I never thought about how good hoop dancing could be for losing weight. It makes sense though. I’ve always wanted to do pole. That seems like a workout and a half. No one ever wanted to do it with me though lol

  2. Don;t beat yourself up too bad, we all slip up sometimes

Leave a Reply

