Did I mention…I lost 6lbs!

Wow so I did the Hollywood Miracle diet again on Monday & Tuesday and was really good with it.  I only had a handful of nuts yesterday when I was feeling icky & I ended up losing 6lbs since I weighed myself on Monday morning. I know that its pretty much all water weight but at least I don’t feel bloaty & gross anymore.

The drink fell within my calorie counts for the Modified ABC diet too.

Image

 

Monday 7th (Day 1) = 400 cal

Tuesday 8th (Day 2) = 350 cal (I was 50 over but still good, considering it was liquid)

Wednesday 9th (Day 3) = 113 cal so far + 140 at lunch = 253 cal until dinner (GOAL 400)

So I am on track for the rest of the week. I am struggling a bit today since I know I can eat food again & the day is moving dreadfully slow. I still have a couple hours before lunch but I am so bored I want it now.  I had celery sticks with chunky peanut butter for breakfast which was delicious but not as filling as I thought it would be.  

My mom was doing the hollywood drink too but messed up by going out to lunch with co-workers. She said I am doing great & to not be a loser like her. 😦 I know she can do it but you have to make those social sacrifices for a while at least until your progress really starts to show.  I have become very unsocial in this goal as far as lunches & dinner go but it is a sacrifice I am willing to make to look & feel better about myself in the future.

My mom sent me a picture she got from our great aunt, she was soooo skinny before/after she had me & I was such a little chunk.  I just don’t know when or what started causing her to gain so much weight. My dad I’m sure was the main issue. But man I wish I could be as skinny as she was.  I use to have some of her old clothes & even if I were 100lbs I’d probably never fit into them.

Image

 

If you knew my mom you would see the skinniness in this photo but you can kind of tell from how thin her face was & the fact that she just popped a baby out.

She wants me to email her the Modified ABC diet so she can do it too.  I think I told her the calories were higher then they are so I hope she doesn’t freak out when I send it to her but I think she will.  I slipped up a few times while I was home about counting calories & working out & she kind of started eyeballing me funny.  I’m still fat so it shouldn’t matter & I live on the other side of the country to she can’t do anything about it but I just don’t want her to over react.  We will see what happens I guess.

Might try and go to the gym tonight, I am feeling pretty lazy though so I dunno, might just go to bed early again like I have the last 2 nights except it pisses my cat off and she becomes a bitch in the early morning.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did I mention…I lost 6lbs!

  1. Congratulations on the weight loss, thats wonderful!

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    I’m Jealous!! Congratz!

Leave a Reply

