Bad influence

I guess I am a bad influence to people on Twitter.  I just started really using twitter when I started to try and lose weight because it can be anonymous and I have gotten great tips from  people on there & there isn’t much judgement. Also to promote the blog.

Last night a bunch of people unfollowed me and I wondered why.  I’m not a good or interesting tweeter and most of the time I just give people advice or retweet other things that motivate me.  Sometimes I post thinspo or weed pics. Well I called the girls out that unfollowed me and they told me I was too triggering.  One girl I didn’t even know had a problem, I just followed her on a baby anon train followback thing & we talked about fashion. 

I don’t know why it bothers me so much but I’m not pro anything and I don’t try to encourage peoples habits, I just try to make them feel better if they are bitching about hating themselves & their weight.  One girl even went so far as to block me! All I did was have a conversation about word spelling with her yesterday, so weird! 

I also got a call from my mom about the diet plan, I knew that would happen.  She was all like you can’t live off this many calories and I said how is it different from the drink we were just doing the other day, at least it’s not liquid. I shouldn’t have sent it to her, I knew I shouldn’t but I did anyway.  I explained that you can eat over that amount as long as you go to the gym and work it off after but she wasn’t really buying it.  I told her what I had to eat today and that seemed to help, since the stuff I am eating is good for you.  Oh well I’m just going to do what I am doing and try to stay positive about it.  If I don’t go all out with something I won’t go at all.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bad influence

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    Guys like bad influences =P

    And I try to stay away from telling my mom too much. She knows what I’m about. She knows I haven’t stopped. But I think she just doesn’t say anything. She’s had these sorts of issues too just the other kind. She could not starve herself which I can’t. She’s always said she could never understand how I could do it. That seems to be the general thought from people lol

Leave a Reply

