I’m baaack…who missed me?

Hiya, sorry it’s been so long.  I totally thought I could blog at my mom’s but her internet didn’t work and I can’t blog from my phone so that’s my excuse for the long absence. I got back from the icy tundra known as Minnesota on Thursday and vegetated until I had to come back to work yesterday.

As far as dieting and such things go, they were kind of non existent while I was back home. People were shoving food down my throat the entire time I was back and I am actually surprised I didn’t gain more. My best friend’s little sister got us a bunch of adderall to take so I think that helped keep me from going to far overboard. I’ve been doing the Hollywood diet/cleanse again yesterday and today which will jumpstart me into the Modified ABC diet.  Since I knew I was going to do this and get hardcore about my diet again I binged pretty bad on Sunday, to the point where I had to puke cause I made myself sick.  Too many weird things combined together like beer & orange juice with lucky charms and cheddar popcorn.  Mainly it was way too much dairy stuff and I blew up like a balloon.

Anyway enough about my failures. I’m doing good on my 2nd day of the drink so far, I weighed in at 184.6 yesterday morning before I started so I will be interested in seeing where I am at tomorrow morning.  I stocked up on low cal stuff so I am ready for the week, it will be pretty tight until I start getting paid again but no $ = no food right? 🙂

As a nice surprise when I came back to work yesterday, I actually had something good to do.  I’m getting to help edit on some webisodes for our show.  Little supplemental videos for Style networks website.  I’m not sure how much of it will stay mine in the end but it’s nice to at least have the chance to cut something.  I even drug myself into work early this morning so I could work on it and not be stressed all day about meeting the deadline. 

I’ll slowly write about my MN escapades more this week since I am kind of busy right now.

Hope everyone’s holidays went well & hey we didn’t die so that has to count for something!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

