Scrambling

So I a scrambling to get things done before I leave for 2 weeks, I’m not really stressed out like normal but based on the hive I have on my face I think I am stressed out.  I just think my anti anxiety meds are keeping me from worrying about anything.

I did go to the gym again for an hour last night, I hope I can make it one more time before I leave, did 2 different kinds of ellipticals. My legs were pretty rubbery after because of the night before.  After i showered this morning I was looking at how oddly shaped my body has become.  My bottom half is clearly losing weight but my midsection isn’t at all.  From my love handles down I am slimming but from there up I am till rolly polly the same. I need to find a way to work my midsection more because the crunches aren’t going to help until I can peel off a couple of layers of fat that are hiding my abs underneath. Gonna go out with a co-worker for lunch today since it is her last week at the company but I already have the calories calculated & I will stay under 1000 if I don’t pig out later tonight.  We are going drinking tomorrow night to celebrate too.

Someone on twitter posted a modernized ABC diet which is basically just more lenient and shorter then the original but she dropped 4-5 pant sizes in the month that she did it, with 3 binge days too.  So I am thinking I will give it a go when I get back from vacation since there is no point in starting it now with all the drinking that will be happening over the break.  I know of at least 3 major events while I am back where hardcore drinking will be involved.

Here is the diet:

Image

 

The lowest it goes is 300 cal which this looks about like what I have been doing on my own but it would be nice to have some structure while doing it.

Yesterday I also realized I missed my BFFs bday and apparently all of our other flaky friends skipped out on her too.  I usually do a combo bday/christmas gift for her since they are so close together, so I need to find her something asap if possible. I had the idea last night to do some sort of friendship thing, like matching jewelry from Tiffanys & Co. but I don’t know if that is too creepy to give a friend expensive jewelry like that. It’s just that she is the only one of my friends who has visited me in the 3 years I have been out in California & she is the only one who makes set in stone plans with me when I come home.  She’s a pretty good BFF & I want her to know it.  Also what girl doesn’t love Tiffanys?

I got double paid today so I feel rich right now but i know that it has to last me the 2 weeks I am out of work right at bill paying time.  I miss having grandparents giving me money at Christmas, that was how I paid the bills!

 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scrambling

  1. cherylz1961 says:

    I am hungry on your behalf. I was anorexic when I was a teen but now see I am loved as is, which is plump. I lost almost 30lb by getting rid of a brain tumor and balancing my blood sugar. i am a diabetic. I hope you know your are a beauty inside. People who really matter in life will see how beautiful you are INSIDE and OUT.

  2. ephemeral says:

    I think its nice you want to get your BFF something special as a gift.

Leave a Reply

