My Best friend is perfect

Is it sick that I idolize & love my bffs body?

Sometimes I catch myself staring at her for no reason, I feel pervy but its not sexual, she is just too perfect. Her waist is so tiny, same with her arms.  She is also my worst trigger in multiple ways. I only see her about once a year now, so we usually make the most of it by partying as hard as we can while we are together. (as I was typing this I just realized I missed her bday on Sunday! Fuck I am bad friend :() We’ve known each other for 20 years and have been through everything together.  We were addicted to drugs together & quite together but I am pretty positive she is using again on a occasional basis.

I know she goes to the gym a lot but she isn’t the athletic type and she eats like pig monster all the time.  We get stoned together and munch out together but in my head I think well if she can eat that much and stay thin so can I but it doesn’t work that way in reality. She is a candyholic too, actually worse then me, so we always eat tons and tons of candy too.

I  just have never been able to understand what her trick is, because I don’t think she has a trick, it’s just how perfect she is naturally. I know she doesn’t have an eating disorder because she hates them and is the person who helped put one of our other best friends in the hospital because her mia was too out of control.  I know we have different body types and I am way bigger then her height wise to begin with but still.

Image

Me on the left, my BFF on the right, look how big I am next to her! Aug. 2012Image

Us again from the back, me left her right, I am gigantic next to her.  She’s so thin!         Jan. 2011 look how thick my torso is OMG just looking at this sickens me.

She’s my BFF and I will always love her but it is a love/hate relationship for sure.  Anytime I have liked a boy, he has liked her. Anytime we go out the guys go to her, I just wish for once it would be me.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Best friend is perfect

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    I can’t believe I’ve never read this. I HAVE A FRIEND LIKE THAT TOO!! I’m not one to envy anyone but this chick is the first person I’ve felt like that with. Her body is AMAZING!! She’s Egyptian. Small arms, big boobs, small waist and good legs that aren’t totally skinny. It’s her waist and big boobs I’m envious over. I don’t know how she does it. She’s been going to the gym cause she’s going to Thailand and all it’s done is make her body look way thinner but her boobs are just there. Seriously, if I could have anyone’s body it would be hers. But of course like every woman she thinks she’s fat. Go figure lol

Leave a Reply

