WordPress upgrade?

Does everyone else’s word press look weird now? At least at the top of the screen.  All my tools are gone and I can’t tell if I have notifications. I just don’t like it. 😦 I had finally gotten used to the old setup and then they changed it.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WordPress upgrade?

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    mmmhhhmmm… not cool. I click on my notifications and it takes me to a page instead of the drop down. Then when I was replying to you it froze and I had to re-write =(

  2. ephemeral says:

    I don’t like the change at all. it makes it harder to get to the dashboard. its not a good change.

Leave a Reply

