Busting down the walls!

Well I finally broke 178, that was my goal for the week, well in my mind the goal for the week was to get to 175 by this weekend and hold it, so I am almost there.  I am 176.2 as of this morning’s weigh in.  It was pouring out last night right after I got home so I wasn’t going to go to the gym in that.  

There was also a package for my old roommates old boyfriend who lived in the apt for like 8 years but had been gone for 3 and still has his mail sent there. Anyway the package was from Mrs. Fields, the cookie place. I opened the card and it said a free gift from some country radio station so I didn’t feel bad about us keeping the cookies. Image

 

There were like 6 different kinds and they even provided a nutrition guide.  I was able to avoid pizza after work but there was no avoiding this.  I decided to just have some cookies and wine.  I had higher calories then I wanted in the end but since I lost it’s ok.

When I got up this morning I wasn’t feeling very good, I was really dizzy & light headed.  Then while I was getting ready I started getting really bad pain
( see post http://wp.me/p2TuN7-72O) so I had to take an oxy which means I had to eat something substantial. I had kind of a big breakfast this morning but I am for sure set to go to the gym tonight. I had a english muffin with chunky peanut butter and banana on top. I’ve been getting really bad foot and leg cramps lately, which I am prone to anyway. You get those kind of cramps or charlie horses because of low potassium and bananas give you potassium even though they high calories. I got a cramp when I was at the gym on Tuesday.

I’ve almost gotten rid of all my candy, with the exception of the cookies.  I pretty much just have a giant box of nerds left & a few laffy taffys.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busting down the walls!

  1. lifestrickery says:

    I have such a hard time getting rid of food, even if it is poison to my body!

Leave a Reply

