Pizza Pizza

Ugh I am craving pizza so bad today, actually it started last night after the gym.  Me and pizza don’t work though cuz I eat the whole thing usually or I eat on it for like 3 days till its gone.

ImageImageImage

 

Mmmm doesn’t it look so good?  There is a place by my work that sells nyc style pizza by the slice and they are the only place in LA that has green olives.  I don’t understand why you can’t get green olives on your pizza here because you can in MN.  

Ugh I really want to get a slice when I leave work but I’m sure there is 1000 calories in one slice, well maybe not that many but it will feel like that many. If I want pizza though that is how I should do it because like I said otherwise it sits in my house or I eat it all.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pizza Pizza

  1. ephemeral says:

    possibly the pizza place has calories for a slice listed on their website? if they have one that is.

    • smashvip says:

      Yea it’s like a mom & pop place so I don’t think they do but I could compare it to something similar probably. I’m going to try and be good though & not get it.

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    Reading some of your stuff is like reading my own thoughts. Why am I always agreeing with what you write? Dont tell anyone (lol) but last Friday I had Pizza Hut, then Saturday I Dominos pizza. Yeah… I felt so bad afterwards. I always order a large but only eat half. There’s something to think about lol. I still have like a whole pizza in the fridge. I don’t eat that stuff on weekdays though. Soon as the weekend comes I gorge =(

Leave a Reply

