pissed at wordpress

Ok I am getting pretty irritated with word press.  I just wrote a post about my last days on the hollywood diet drink and its gone, the link to it goes to the post I am still writing and haven’t even posted yet WTF.  Now I will have to sit & write it all again .  This is the 2nd or 3rd time this has happened to me and it is really starting to piss me off.  Is it really that hard to publish a post properly.  It’s just frustrating and a waste of time.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to pissed at wordpress

  1. ephemeral says:

    I wonder why that is happening. does seem frustrating.

    • smashvip says:

      yea it like tried to merge 2 posts together. My holiday party post had the link name of my post that was gone & all of the tags from it were applied to the holiday post too but none of the actually text. Really weird.

Leave a Reply

