Miracle Final Update

OK so I did really like this drink and I could have easily continued drinking it and not eating for a few more days but I have to assume there is a reason you only do it once a week. I suppose now that I think about it, they probably only want you to do it once a week because technically it is starvation but I don’t know. I felt great while I was doing it too, I wasn’t tired, weak or dizzy at all. I was even going to try and go to the gym friday night but they close early & I didn’t make it. I think I will do this again but I might try and do it longer like 4 days instead of 2.

When I weighed myself on Saturday morning I was 178, so I think maybe I lost like 5lbs total but I think it was my fault the loss wasn’t greater.  I did eat candy a few times while I was doing it even though I wasn’t hungry.  I went shopping for a dress to wear to my companies holiday party on Sat. morning. I went to the Bettie Page Clothing store http://www.bettiepageclothing.com/ and found a really cute dress that fit great.  Well I didn’t really want to eat before the party but my roommate was harassing me about it so I finally went and got a taco ( I have been addicted to tacos lately).

outfit no head

Me in the dress, getting fatter at the party 

trying dress on no head

   me trying the dress on that morning

I guess I look about the same in the pics above but I think at the party my boobs were sagging or something, I just felt flabbier.

Well later when I put my dress on I didn’t feel like it fit as nice as it had that morning.  I felt like I looked so fat in it and my belly looked huge. I didn’t try it on with spanx but ended up putting them on to make me look less fat.  I was complaining about how I shouldn’t have eaten and my roommate yelled at me claiming food doesn’t work like that & that I couldn’t be instantly fat.  But that is bullshit, you can be instantly fat if that food is still sitting in your stomach.  My body digests food super slow so that taco was sitting in my tummy making me look fat & bloated.  When I said I was bloated she told me to just go fart! Who says that? I don’t know about anyone else but I can’t just fart on command when ever I feel like it!

Anyway overall I like the drink but I wish I hadn’t eaten so much at the party making me gain all my weight back.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

