Hollywood Diet Day 2

Well I have to say as far as drink/fasting diets go this one is pretty awesome.  I mean I’m not hungry at all, I thought for sure I would wake up starving but I didn’t.  The drink tastes good and you don’t feel bad while drinking it. I wish you could just do it everyday but I am guessing there is a reason not to do that since it says you can only do it once a week.

I weighed myself this morning and I was down to 179 again so no big loss yet but I did weigh myself the night before & it was reading 182 so I don’t know.  My weight is all over the place but I also know that’s why you don’t weigh yourself everyday.  If I am down to 175 by tomorrow morning I will be happy with the diet for the most part. 

I talked with my mom last night about everything I am doing to try and lose this weight.  She said her eating is out of control too and she just doesn’t understand why she can’t stop herself from eating. She told me she ate 2 dinners the other night for no reason, just because she could.  

My mom was anorexic before she got pregnant and had me, she just never ate, so I think it is really driving her nuts now that she can’t control herself like she used to.  She said she was going to tell the doctors she has Binge Eating Disorder because she does.  She wants them to give her a good anti-depressent I guess because she has high blood pressure and can’t take diet pills. She’s going to try and get xanax too, so hopefully she can hook me up with some of that! My mom’s more like my sister then a mother, it’s always been just me & her so we pretty much can talk about anything, except we just don’t talk about my past addiction, because she doesn’t really know the full extent and I don’t want to tell her.  It was a good convo though and it felt nice talking to someone who is having the exact same problems as me.  

I don’t feel as cold today which is nice but I did bring my space heater just in case

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hollywood Diet Day 2

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    Your mom to, eh. Seems we got another thing in common.

Leave a Reply

