Gained! Noooooooo

Well I finally gave in and weighed myself this morning.  I tried to weigh myself last night but when the numbers started to come up I jumped off because I knew it would be bad. Anyway I am at 180, last time I weighed myself I was 178, that was before my trip.  I know it’s only 2 lbs but damn it bothers me.  I know it is from this weekend and I binged pretty bad on candy yesterday. I made up the calories by going to the gym but still not good enough.  

I hit the gym for an hour last night 30min stairclimber, 30min elliptical.  I really want to go longer then an hour but I always get a headache at the gym.  I think it’s either because the TVs are higher so I look up or I am looking down at my book & then I get a neck ache & headache.  My stomach always hurts when I leave the gym too, like a have tumor or alien in my tummy.  It just feels like there is a foreign object in there.  I’ve always felt this way at the gym and it probably contributed to my lack of wanting to go to the gym.  My mind wants it but my body doesn’t. OH well just gotta keep trying.

I also did a 120 crunches before bed and my stomach is so sore this morning but I really do love that feeling.  I need to start doing some squats or something to help tone my legs.  If I don’t feel sore I don’t feel like it’s working and cardio doesn’t make me sore.  I don’t really want muscles though I just want thin. hmmm Well I don’t want my butt to be thin, I just want it to be less wide and a little smaller otherwise my booty has been my best asset, so I do want to tone it.  I know as I lose weight though it will go too, I always lose my boobs & butt first.

On a good note minus the weight gain I am wearing a pair of pants today I haven’t been comfortable enough to wear in the last couple of month so that is a good sign.

Getting my Hollywood Miracle Diet tonight and will start it tomorrow.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gained! Noooooooo

  1. ephemeral says:

    its possible from all the working out you are gaining muscle. muscle weighs more than fat. or it could just be water. well who knows. sorry though. I hate gaining. I’ve been maintaining for what feels like forever.

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    Can’t wait to hear about the diet

Leave a Reply

