Thigh Gap Thinspo!

I haven’t posted any actually thinspo in a while so here goes!

ImageImageImageImageImagethigh gap 3thigh gap 4thigh gap do itthigh gap 5thigh gap 7

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration, Thinspo pics. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Thigh Gap Thinspo!

  1. ephemeral says:

    I need a thigh gap.

  2. sugarblush says:

    a skinny girl who was always skinny, who has been living with a thigh gap since forever working her way to fill up her thighs and mybe close the thigh gap a little and look normal. I mean honestly, why would you want those crazy skinny legs! I HATE MY LEGS AND MY THIGHS with capital letters. there you go.

    • smashvip says:

      Well since you have never had your thighs rub together your whole life it might be kind of hard to understand, just like I can’t understand your desire to be bigger. I’m not looking for skeletons or bones I just want to fit into jeans, to not have one thigh bigger then the other & to not have to wear pants every summer because my thighs are too big for shorts & will have heat rashes on them from rubbing together. I had skinny legs once and I loved them, so I want them back, it was the only time I felt comfortable in my own skin, so that is why I want crazy skinny legs.

  3. Niela says:

    I want skinny legs all my damn life being an insecure girl because of this huge thighs they’re awful, at the dance team i’m the fatest girl and it is just terrible.

  4. Arey says:

    I’m ready to stick to my anorexia habits …I need to be thinner i need my thigh gap

    • Emily says:

      I tried that…..it didn’t really work :/ my hair just fell out and became rough from not getting enough nutrition. I did lose weight though

  5. Julie Smith says:

    Are you all crazy? Try to love your bodies- even if you don’t see it, many other people think you are beautiful. People who make nasty comments are not your friends. The right guy will not even know what a thigh gap is. YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL, GIRL!

  6. Alice says:

    I just don’t know how to get the gap!! Tips? ❤

    • smashvip says:

      unfortunately the way some peoples skeletons are structured never allows them to have one. Don’t get discouraged because you don’t have a gap. I don’t even know if I can achieve one when I get thin yet. We can wish and hope though. 🙂

  7. marie says:

    how do i fucking lose my thing fat or something?

Leave a Reply

