snow

WHy is it snowing on my blog?  I thought I was imagining it at first & then I realized no, there are little floating specs on my screen not my eyes.  Wordpress I don’t like it.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to snow

  1. ephemeral says:

    I didn’t like the snow either. you can turn it off in the settings. go to the reader then click on the button next to the question mark that looks like it should be settings. in there you can turn off the snow. I did.

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    lol. Same deal except it means nothing to me cause I’m in Australia. I’m going to keep it on though so I can pretend I’m going to have a white Xmas =)

Leave a Reply

