Back to my food BS & my kitten

Alright well after a lovely weekend of eating tasting shit I feel horrible.  I am hungry constantly again & I am done with the ABC diet.  It is just too impossible to actually do if you have any sort of a life.  It’s just not realistic unless you are a complete shut in and never interact with people.  The last 2 weeks I have been eating in my work bay & turning down my co-workers lunch offers left and right.  Last week people were like where have you been, I never see you anymore.  This is mainly because most work convos go on in the kitchen which I have been avoiding at all costs.  I was back in restrict mode this morning but then a co-worker asked me to go out to lunch with her since she hadn’t seen me much lately.  I tried to refuse but felt bad for neglecting the work friendship with the only girl at my work & went with her.  She ordered chicken super nachos from this mexican place everyone eats at but I have never had the chance to try so I ordered the same thing. They were awesome & it felt good to interact with people at lunch again instead of staring at thinspo during lunch.  I feel sick now & the nachos were way over my whole days worth of calories so I am for sure going to the gym tonight which I had actually already planned to do.  I have to burn like at least 400 cal tonight to level things out a little.

I think going forward with this week I will just try to be somewhere under 1000 every day.  I’m also not drinking this week since I have my works massive alcoholic xmas party saturday night.

On a side note someone asked me what kind of kitten I have so I am going to post a picture of her.  She’s a persian and she is so damn cute.ImageImage

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Back to my food BS & my kitten

  1. ephemeral says:

    your kitty is so cute! I had a persian once. long time ago. they are so fluffy. lots of brushing needed tho. my cat now is a little more low maintenance. she’s a medium hair so still needs brushing but not as much. I love cats and dogs. all animals.

    • smashvip says:

      Thanks, she is a lot of work, last night I was feeling all her knots I will have to brush out tonight from the weekend. I love all animals too, I would have so many more if I could.

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    OK! Now I’ve seen her. What a gorgeous big ball of fluff. Did I miss the mention of a name? Sorry for all the comments. Just catching up and I’m nosey lol

    • smashvip says:

      Haha no worries I did the same thing yesterday when I was catching up on blogs. I didn’t mention her name it is Patina & she is a ball of fluff, I spent an hour brushing her last night & she hates it. 😀

Leave a Reply

