Just a bored update

Ugh I broke down and got a cup of mashed potatoes, they are my go to comfort food next to mac & cheese & rice.  I always want them when I feel sick and I started to feel really sick at work.   I was waiting to go to Trader Joes till I got my paycheck so I could hit the bank too on my lunch break but it still hasn’t showed up. It’s raining out too so I didn’t want to walk in  the cold rain.  Therefore I never got to go get my Watermelon for lunch at trader joes.  I ate my green beans for lunch but it just didn’t help.  I was starting to get so nauseous and dizzy.  I also got a side salad at the same place in my building and they gave me a huge ass salad, I took like 2 bites and put it away because it was too much.   I also think my master cleanse from yesterday is giving me bathroom problems today adding to me not feeling so hot.

I can’t wait for tomorrow to be here already. I know i’m going to binge later tonight too. 😦

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just a bored update

  1. ephemeralana says:

    sorry you are not feeling so great. hope it passes soon.

  2. Undead Ahead says:

    Who can say no to mashed potatoes though? =( They’re on my weakness list as well…. my list seems to be getting longer

  3. Undead Ahead says:

    FEEL BETTER SOON!!

Leave a Reply

