150 day

Well I made it through my fasting day and even though I had 200cal from my master cleanse I didn’t actually eat anything, so whatever it counts. Today is a 150 day.  Now this bugs me because honestly what is the point in a 100 or 150 cal day?  Why not just fast? That 150cal can’t really be doing anything for you nutrition wise you think?  I was racking my brain all last night trying to think of what I could eat today but stay under 150, hell the master cleanse has more calories then that.

Anyway I’m eating a cup of strawberries for breakfast and brought some green beans for lunch.  I think I might go pick up some watermelon on my lunch break also to finish out the day at around 150.  

I weighed myself again today, which I know is bad but I just had to do it.  I lost exactly a pound. Which is good and I actually felt a little more comfortable in my clothes today which means something must be happening.  I’m sick of only being able to fit into a couple pairs of my jeans and wearing hoodies everyday to hid my muffin top. Even though I actually love wearing hoodies.  I’m going to San Fran for the weekend and I have no idea what I am going to bring with me to wear. At least it’s a short week and this is my last day of work.

I know I won’t hit my calorie amounts this weekend but maybe Sakura and Nanako are dieting too and we will be eating healthy while I am there.  Last time I saw Nanako she had lost like 40lbs just by cutting the rice and carbs out of her diet.  At least seeing those girls this weekend will make me feel happy all through the holidays.  I really want Sakura to move to LA permanently, but I know since her mama is back in Japan she could never do it.  It’d be nice if she did it for a little while though after she finished Uni.  Anyway  I probably won’t be blogging while I am gone so it will be quiet on here and on twitter probably.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 150 day

  1. ephemeralana says:

    hope today goes well. its nice you lost a pound.

Leave a Reply

