My post is gone

Ok so this is weird one of my posts disapeared.  It was the first one I did this morning about fasting. Gah I wonder if wordpress did it or if I some how messed it up. So weird and irritating.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My post is gone

  1. ephemeralana says:

    I have no idea. I sorta wonder about wordpress anyways. they have a lot of rules about what you can and can’t post. I always think my whole blog will be deleted eventually. so far it hasn’t. I made a blogger account as a back up place to write. blogger doesn’t care at all what you post. that one is through google and gmail.

  2. ephemeralana says:

    its fixed. your posts are showing up in my reader again. still have no idea why that one post got deleted. I wouldn’t bother asking in the forums. it will only draw attention. unwanted attention.

Leave a Reply

