Perfect bodies

Here are some thinspo pics of my ideal body type.  I think these bodies are realistic for me to idolize since that is how I used to look for a while. Sigh, I don’t have the longest torso but it’s not short either and the length of my legs are over half of my body height if that makes sense, I’m mostly legs. I have an oversized ribcage though so my chest area will never be as small as these chickies.  I’m 5’9″ just like Heidi Klum so I used to always dream of her body being mine since we are built very similarly.  Anyway on to the pics!

Image

I want to be able to wrap my hands around my waist again like in this pic above. such  a nice feeling.

ImageImageImageImage

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration, Thinspo pics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

