Week 2

Ok so I started to get back on the right track the last couple days after some bad binging.  I also weighed myself this morning and luckily I didn’t really gain too much so that’s good.  179.8 ibs.

Im using mfitnesspal on my droid to keep track of my calories since it is so much easier then a calorie book or journal.  Although I have noticed some things in it come out to more then my calorie book. :/ It said based on my weight that I should have 1500 calories a day which seems like way way too much so I ignored that and entered my own calorie amounts for each day.

Anyway so far so good today, I have all my food planned out for a successful 400 cal day.  I also found some great Jello Pudding sugar free snack packs that are only 60 cal for my sugar fixes.  They are pretty good too.  I downed a bunch of champange again last night but added to my calories and it didn’t come out to too much more then I should have had. I ended up with 476 cal. yesterday and it was only supposed to be 300 cal.  Still if it’s under 1000 I am going to be ok with it. 

Tonight I’m going to check out some dresses for my work xmas party in a couple of weeks.   I wanted to lose more weight before I did this but I don’t want to wait to the last minute either.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 2

  1. ephemeralana says:

    myfitnesspal constantly tells me I’m eating too few calories. I ignore it. ironically, it also says what I’d weigh in 5 weeks if I continued like that day. I think its exagerrated though.

  2. Vinny Grette says:

    You sound a bit like me… I dieted on champagne and olives 🙂 – lost tons of weight quickly. But as soon as I started eating the most ordinary of foods – right back on again. I did better when I had only ONE glass of wine 3 times a week and 1000 calories a day. Pounds dropped off steadily (slowly) but they didn’t come back. Eventually I could eat 1500 calories a day and maintain my new weight. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

