I will not Binge

I made it through the day but all I keep thinking about is binging.  I’m not even hungry just sad I guess.  I did go try on a few dresses after work which wasn’t a good idea since I looked like a fat hog. It doesn’t really surprise me since this is what happens every time I try clothes on.  I will have to wait until the day of the xmas party I think so I am as small as possible.  It’s only 2 weeks away though so I doubt it will make much difference. I can tell the weight I have lost hasn’t come from my fat gut like I want, it will probably come off my butt and boobs which are the last 2 places I need it coming off.  I seriously need to try harder to get to the gym, I just never have the time after work.  I know I am lying to myself when I say that because I could make the time, I could watch an hour less of TV and go to the gym but my anxiety talks me out of it. 

Burbank smelled like hotdogs tonight, it was gross and good at the same time.  I am sick.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I will not Binge

  1. ephemeralana says:

    hope you don’t binge. it can be hard. hope today goes well.

  2. loseitbig says:

    I know what you mean. It’s hard for me to go to the gym after work. I am tired and my kids always have something going on. For a while now I go before work. I know it’s early but, it’s my daily routine now and in an hour or 2 it’s done and I can start my real day. Just a thought. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

