End of Day 3 & I’m feeling free!

So I finished out day 3 last night and it went great.  I went to hang out with a friend last night and thought for sure that he would beg me to eat out but when I got there he had already eaten so I ate my soup & managed to stay under my 300cal goal.  I thought for sure I would be dying from hunger but I have gotten to the point where I am just not that hungry at all and I am hoping that means my stomach will start to shrink soon.

I wasn’t hungry at all but I thought about food all day and all the yummy things I could be eating if I weren’t on this diet.  It just really goes to show how much of it is all in my head.  My body wasn’t hungry but my mind was.  Strange.  

Just got up and it’s Thanksgiving.  I am not celebrating because I did over the weekend and I’m so glad.  I have a 400 cal day today but I might treat myself to a little something later since it is a holiday. We will see.

Breakfast: 1/2 cup lactose fat free cottage cheese w/tangerines – 98c.

Lunch – nothing

Dinner – santa fe chicken and rice soup – 180c.

Total: 278c

 

 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

