Round 3 Fight!

So I’m feeling good this morning.  I didn’t sleep that well because I kept waking up with leg & foot cramps, I suspect my potassium is low & I should probably have a banana today. I weighed myself after my shower this morning & I have already lost 4lbs since last night’s weigh in.  Now granted I had just eaten my salad last night right before I weighed in but still things are going really well.

SW: 185, CW: 181, BMI: 34.1, BW: 48, BF: 33.5

I was trying to figure out how to stay under 300cal today while hanging out with my friend tonight & I think I will just have breakfast, a lunch time snack & then a salad that I will bring to his house.  As long as I don’t stay out too late & get hungry again I should be good.

I will look like this in no time!

Image

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Round 3 Fight!

  1. ephemeralana says:

    glad the diet is going so well for you.

Leave a Reply

