Round 2 START!

Well so far this morning I feel good! I thought for sure I would wake up feeling like shit and really grumpy but so far so good, I am actually cheerful today which is abnormal. 😀 Anyway it’s the beginning of day 2 on my ABC diet.  I have the same calorie amount as yesterday 500 cal but I switched it up a little as far as my food goes. I did stay up too late last night (cuz I couldn’t have wine I suspect) and I ended up eating 4 saltine crackers before I fell asleep because I became hungry again.  It’s ok though I had extra calories still that weren’t used.  We’ll see how I feel by the end of the day today, maybe I can make it to the gym.  Glad tomorrow is a half day at work because 300cal is going to be so much harder then 500.

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

