Lunch & weigh in

So I went to Bed Bath & Beyond on my lunch break to buy a weight scale.  It’s only a couple blocks away but man by the time I got back to the office I was wobbling on my heels with some dizziness.  Now that I am back in the AC & sitting down I am fine, it didn’t help that I am wearing heals today which I don’t do often and makes it more work for me to walk.  

Image

Anyway got the scale, I didn’t want to spend a fortune but I did get one that tells you BMI & shit.  The one in the store said 189ibs, I will have to double check mine when I get home but I think it’s safe to say my HW: 190, CW: 189, SW: 189, GW: 140 UGW: 130

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment