Day 2

So I made it through day 2 feeling way better then day 1.  I was barely hungry today even though work was soooo boring and all I could think about were the candy bars in the kitchen.  I weighed myself when I got home tonight with my new scale, you’re supposed to do it with no shoes on so I got a different weight then the one I used in the store.  I weighed 185 after eating my dinner salad & fully clothed, so unless I already lost 5lbs in the last 2 days, I didn’t weigh quite as much as I thought.  Still a heifer though. 

GOAL 500 CALORIES:

Breakfast: lowfat lactose free cottage cheese w/tangerine slices – 98 cal

Lunch: 1 can Chicken noodle soup – 180 cal

Dinner: spinach salad (carrots, tomatoes, green peppers) vinaigrette – 142 cal

Desert: 3oz kiwi – 51 cal

TOTAL: 471 CAL

Tomorrow is a 300 cal goal day so it will be rough but thankfully I have a half day at work so I can just lay in bed after if I feel shitty.  I’m supposed to go chill with my friend and play video games tomorrow night so I haven’t quite figured out how I am going to get around not eating with him but I’ll figure something out.  Things are going to well to ruin them now.

Nighty night!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

