New Beginnings again lol

Ok so Today is the first day of my ABC diet.  I got all the foods I need, at least for the first week and was surprised at how little money I had to spend.  I love Sprouts. 😀 So I am wiping this weekend away like it never existed.  There was a lot of binging and feeling crappy after, so I am super dedicated today to doing this thang. 

I’m going to approach this diet like a video game.  I have video game addiction and a addiction to beating my previous score or beating someone else’s high score.  So that’s how I am approaching this, like beating a game or getting a little bit farther each time I play.  Today will be pretty easy because it is one of the higher calorie days on the diet but it will still be a huge decrease after this ridiculous weekend.  

Let ROUND ONE BEGIN! **ding  ding** that was supposed to be a fight bell. 🙂 

I need to get a scale tonight too I think because there is no way I can really do this without having a real weight to start from.  And I have to check my progress as I go.

Image

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

