ABC Diet Day 1 Complete!

Well I survived my first day on the ABC diet.  I was surprised how rough going it was, I thought it would be easier. I was starving all day at work but I didn’t cheat, just chugged water and green tea, as soon as I got home I wasn’t even hungry anymore really.  It sucks to be bored and work letting it feed my hunger.  My goal was 500 calories and I am under right now so I think I will use my last bit of calories to eat something sweet but healthy, strawberries!

Breakfast: 1 hadboiled egg  – 77cal

Lunch: 1 can of vegetable soup – 160cal

Dinner: small spinach salad (tomatoes, grn peppers, carrots) vinegrette dressing – 132cal.

Image

Desert: Strawberries 1cup – 45cal

4oz coffee

24oz green tea

 

99oz water

Total caloric intake: 414cal

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

