Grocery Shopping

About to go grocery shopping for the start of my ABC diet on monday.  I have a list of low calorie foods that I am going to be eating and will hopefully help me do better with the program.  I have yet to find someone in the blogging thinspo world that has actually successfully completed this diet so not really sure how it will go but I hope if I plan accordingly it will be easier and better.  I realize I am not going to be able to drink on this diet which will probably be the hardest part for me since I pretty much need at least one beer or glass of wine everyday (am I an alcoholic? hmmm) but maybe on higher calorie days I can work in a glass.  Some of my foods on my list aren’t really in season right now but I am hoping since this Cali I will be able to find most of them in good condition, I might have to go to a couple different grocery stores to find everything.

Last night went ok, it could have been better.  I’m not really sure what I was thinking when I made mac & cheese last night II’m an addict) but I only had 1 cup of it and was good for about 4 hours after that but then I just couldn’t help myself and had a 2nd cup.  The last cup is in the fridge for lunch today. Better then the whole box though which is what I usually eat.

I Didn’t have breakfast today since I slept in and I’m going to a Thanksgiving potluck tonight.  I will be drinking a lot so I’m not really going to eat at all today so I can save calories for later.  I will do this, I can do this!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grocery Shopping

  1. ephemeralana says:

    good luck with the diet!

Leave a Reply

