Day 3

Ok so I didn’t get this up last night because I was at the gym! I’ll talk more about that in another post but yesterday was pretty good minus the candy bar and I can tell today will be even better.  So far I only had a half of a bagel and managed to avoid the newly added donuts to bagel friday. I was a little dizzy when I got up today but I’m not really sure why I honestly haven’t done that much of a cut back, at least not as much as I would like.  Anyway on to the food:

8:30am: bowl cinnamon toast crunch (I know I need to stop this)

2:00pm: Amy’s gluten & dairy free burrito

snack: candy bar 😦

8:00pm: Gochujang rice with roasted seaweed (that finishes out the last of the rice I had.

9:30pm: GYM!

Oh 2 cups black coffee
1 cup green tea
50oz water 

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

