Morning Realization

Good Morning!

So I realized this morning that everything I am doing will be futile before this weekend.  I’m going to a pre-thanksgiving potluck with co-workers and the guy I am dating so I am going to have to eat and bring a food dish. I’m not going to stop what I’m doing now but I feel like Saturday is going to ruin everything and set me back.  I will just have to be really good and try not to eat big servings or seconds.  I’ll just try and fill up on alcohol before we eat and maybe that will help too.  

I didn’t cheat at all last night after I blogged so that’s good and so far the morning is going all right even though I’m only and hour and half into my work day. 🙂  I also have to try and fight off bagel Friday tomorrow morning, but I was thinking maybe if I grab my bagel in the morning and save it until around lunch time that can be my brunch and cover 2 meals or have a half in the morning and the other half at lunch.  It’s negotiations and excuses that get me into trouble and I know this but hey if that’s all I have that’s not too bad.  Less is more right?

My main goal for today is drinking more water. I haven’t really been drinking enough water and I can totally tell my body needs and wants more.   So it’s water water water today.

Image

 

Image

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

