I have these Jeans!

I have these Jeans!

I have these jeans or at least ones that look identical and I would kill to be able to wear them right now. I could wear them this time of year last year but they were tight then, so one of the goals is to get back in them and have them look like this picture does!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

