Day 1

Image

Ok so I’m just trying to ease into things because if I don’t and just go cold turkey I am going to cheat or get sick.  Today was good though compared to most, I was starving all day but I only had 1 piece of candy, which is a huge achievement for a candy-holic like myself.  Here’s the breakdown:

– 8:20 am: 2 bowls of cinnamon toast crunch (I had this before I decided today was the day to start working on this.)

– 2:00pm: Can of chicken noodle soup (200 cal.)

– 4:00pm: Milky way fun size bar

– 9:00pm: small bowl of homemade curry and rice (I had made this a couple of days ago and need to finish it and get it out of the house, I ate half the serving size I normally would).

 – 4 cups green tea

 – 3 glasses of water

– glass of wine

– 1 beer

It wasn’t a perfect day but I cut my intake in half so no matter what it’s an improvement.  Tomorrow will be even better.  I know I need to cut out the beer completely but it tastes soooo goood lol but I am going to try and stick to wine for a while or hard liqueur, I know I should cut down the drinking completely but I would rather be on a liquid diet then none at all, if ya know what I mean! ^_-  All in all I feel fine, I have a bit of a headache coming on which will be the biggest fight for me but I’ll just have to smoke to get rid of it.  Nighty Night!

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

