New Beginnings

Well I am starting this blog because I have been looking at a lot of other peoples blogs lately for some thinspiration and I decided what the hell I might as well make my own and mark my progress through the blog as well.  I have reached a point in my life where I only seem to get bigger and bigger and no matter what I try I don’t get smaller.

I am not proana necessarily and I won’t be posting anything very extreme as far as photos and comments go.  I know my body and I know what has worked for me in the past and it is definitely the gross intake of food that I have a problem with.  When I was younger I could go forever without eating but in my older years (a whopping 28) I have found that it’s not so easy, I am always hungry and I know that I eat out of boredom as well.

So this blog will be about putting down the candy bar late at night and just trying restrict my overall intake while starting an exercise regime to try and get myself down from 190lbs to 140lbs, where I should be in order to be healthy.  I was so confident and happy when I was below 140 and that is where I want to be again.  I want to be able to wear what I want and feel good while doing it, right now all I see is blubber every time I get up in the morning.   So for now it will mainly be photos and things to try and help myself get started, then I will start to integrate my own experiences and progress if everything goes according to plan. 🙂

About smashvip

A fat girl who was skinny once, just trying to find her way back to skinny & happy. You gotta look good to survive LA LA land.
This entry was posted in Thinspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

